The lady behind “BELLATRIX-TALK”

Standard

Hey hunnies!. I know y’all have always wanted to know the person behind this blog. Actually, this is who I am and what I look like, and that is my picture below:
My name is OGUNMUYIWA YETUNDE OLANREWAJU.
Most people call me yetunde, but I think I prefer being called ‘lanre.
I’m a young lady of 21 and I’m a student of lagos state polytechnic, {LASPOTECH} studying HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY.
I love reading, cooking, listening to music and hanging out.
I’ve always wanted to be a journalist, but we all know how education in nigeria is.
Actually, my role models are toolz and yeancah.
I hope to be at your ‘gossip’ service more and more.
Thank you for always checking out ‘www.ultracutenessblog.wordpress.com’ (bellatrix-talk).
And we are really sorry for the break in bringing you more gossip news.
We at bellatrix-talk wish y’all a merry berry christmas and a prosperous new year ahead.

Leave a Reply

