Olamide’s 3rd album Baddest Guy Ever Liveth is released with a lot of critical acclaim, and much anticipation following the high level of success the artist has had this year. The album consists of 21 tracks, and features appearances from Pheelz, Ice Prince, Ketchup, Endia, Phyno and Bez. Just As Promised Here’s #BGEL Full Album Download!!


1. Olamide ft Do-2d-tun – Intro

2. Olamide – Esu Pofo

3. Olamide ft Pheelz & Buckwyla – Rep Adugbo

4. Olamide – Anifowose

5. Olamide ft Pele Pele – Skamma

6. Olamide – Eleda Mi

7. Olamide – Baddo love

8. Olamide – Position Yourself

9. Olamide ft Ketchup – Skit

10. Olamide – Gbadun Arawa

11. Olamide ft Ice Prince, Pepenazi & Endia – Motivation

12. Olamide ft Viktoh – Church

13. Olamide – Sitting On The Throne

14. Olamide ft B. banks – Me Emu

15. Olamide – Turn Up

16. Olamide – King Shii

17. Olamide – Durosoke

18. Olamide ft Phyno – Dope Money

19. Olamide – Yemi My Lover

20. Olamide – Rayban Abacha

21. Olamide ft Bez – HigheR

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s